top of page

"Dare to Dream"


My first exhibition "Dare to Dream" was held Sunday 22nd May 2016 at Ellis House in Milne St, Bayswater and with much anxiety and trepidation it went very well, selling 7 pieces, mainly to family and friends.

I expected around 40 people and was glad to see they all turned up.

Also, I received three commissions which was very pleasing.

I would like to thank Reg (hubby), for his patient support in the lead up to my exhibition, and Shannyn (daughter), Jorja and Ava, (grandies) for helping with the serving of the food etc.

Last but not least I would like to thank the society members of Ellis House for their assistance in the lead up, with a special mention to the President, Jannece McClelland for officially opening my event.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Pinterest App Icon
Archive
Follow Us
bottom of page