top of page

August/September 2021 Newsletter



Darkness cannot drive out darkness. Only light can do that.

Hate cannot drive out hate. Only love can do that.

- Martin Luther King Jr -


 

New in stock


2022 Calendar








Calendars are priced at:

$4.00 each.

Postage not included.










Go to my website to see more detail.



Considering the shape our world is in I am managing to keep myself reasonably busy with crafting, family and church.

I pray and trust this newsletter finds you in a good place. Hopefully things will get better and we can go about our lives without fear of catching Covid. Make sure you get your jabs. I am double dosed with very little to no side effects.

Love to all..........




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Pinterest App Icon
Archive
Follow Us
bottom of page