top of page

What's New!

Christian Bible Verse Cards




I am really enjoying making these Bible Verse Cards as I find inspiration as I read them, and find it very relaxing meditating on God's word.

Normally priced at $36.00 a pack, but for the rest of June and all of July they will be available for $24.00 each. Please visit my page to choose which pack you would like. There is a list of each card in the page applicable to the colour. You will understand when you go into the page.

To get to my website click here: dalelysle.wix.com/arthouse and hit the

" Christian Bible Verse Cards" button.

To place an order text me at 0478 613 848 or ring me.

Email me at dalelysle@gmail.com or send me a message via my web.


I still have a lot of paper craft available plus my sketches, drawings, paintings etc. which you can access at dalelysle.wix.com/arthouse.


Thank you everyone for your continued support.






Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Pinterest App Icon
Archive
Follow Us
bottom of page